Chris Stapleton's "Cold" Will Give You Chills

Chris Stapleton has teased another song from his upcoming album "Starting Over." Listen to "Cold" below.

Chris has also revealed the tracklist for the album, which will be out November 13.

Starting Over tracklist:

1. “Starting Over”

2. “Devil Always Made Me Think Twice”

3. “Cold”

4. “When I’m With You”

5. “Arkansas”

6. “Joy of My Life”

7. “Hillbilly Blood”

8. “Maggie’s Song”

9. “Whiskey Sunrise”

10. “Worry B Gone”

11. “Old Friends”

12. “Watch You Burn”

13. “You Should Probably Leave”

14. “Nashville, TN