The 49th Annual Academy of  Country Music Awards has added Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, George Strait, who's also performing, and David Nail to its roster of presenters during the awards show airing live from Las Vegas' MGM Grand Garden Arena on Sunday at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

With just a few hours to go, the artists join previously announced presenters Thea Andrews, Garth Brooks, Guy Fieri, LL COOL J, Jewel, Olivia Munn, Nancy O'Dell, Chris O'Donnell, Darius Rucker, Clay Walker, Trisha Yearwood and Florida Georgia Line.

The show's co-hosts Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan will also perform on the show. Shelton will perform a duet with his "Voice" co-coach Shakira.

Other performers on the ACM Awards show include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley with Sheryl Crow, Lee Brice, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Hunter Hayes, Miranda Lambert, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker, Shakira with Shelton, Keith Urban, The Band Perry, Florida Georgia Line, and Lady Antebellum with Stevie Nicks and Rascal Flatts.